Týmy

Příjmení a jméno Telefon Email Kategorie Manažer klubu

ČBA Východ

Klasik Frýdek-Místek
Aleš Haladej +420 736 126 463 ales.haladej@seznam.cz U15
Martin Grochol +420 732 785 981 m.grochol@seznam.cz U13
Michaela Kellová +420 736 404 650 kellmi@seznam.cz U9,U8
Roman Macura +420 777 814 882 r.macura@be-precision.com U10
Věra Pardíková +420 775 088 866 vera@pardik.cz U7
Zbyněk Volný +420 606 541 298 zbyna.volny@gmail.com U11
Arrows Ostrava
Barbora Večeřová +420 603 197 425 barbora.vecerova@seznam.cz U10,U9
David Prokeš +420 728 596 850 coachprokes@seznam.cz U13
Jakub Martinčák +420 737 320 888 jakub.martincak@gmail.com U11
Michal Lisko +420 603 368 279 mlisko@seznam.cz U15
Michal Škuta +420 702 160 134 michal.skuta@re-max.cz U8,U7
Petr Kovala +420 725 693 689 petr.kovala@cez.cz U18
Radim Kepák +420 602 725 981 radim@kepak.eu
Tomáš Grepl +420 775 106 424 grepl@arrows.cz
Skokani Olomouc
Jiří Šimek +420 606 402 887 usin36@seznam.cz U7
Lenka Nastoupilová +420 776 659 722 nastoupilova@seznam.cz
Martin Šíma +420 605 372 265 m.sima79@gmail.com U10,U9,U8
Pavel Školoudík +420 603 873 116 sosin69@email.cz U13,U11
Václav Voják +420 724 374 214 vaclavvojak@seznam.cz U15
Cannibals Šumperk
Marek Polášek +420 604 985 876 marek.polasek@seznam.cz U10,U7
Tomáš Cáhlík +420 721 209 281 tomas.cahlik@seznam.cz U13
Cobblers Zlín
Roman Meško +420 776 848 777 info@cobblers.cz U13
Hit Opava
Zdeněk Mateřanka +420 777 576 090 zdenek.materanka@gmail.com U10,U9,U7

Gozball

Gepardy Żory
Arkadiusz Żurkowski +48 605 315 853 zurkins@poczta.fm U15
Jastrzab Jastrzębie-Zdrój
Mateusz Mleczko +48 724 125 394 mateusz.mleczko@spoko.pl
Rawa Katowice
Patryk Michna +48 730 460 663 michna.rawa@gmail.com U13,U10
Silesia Rybnik
Wojciech Dudek +48 510 604 228 cyberdudek@o2.pl U13