Týmy

Příjmení a jméno Telefon Email Kategorie Manažer klubu

ČBA Východ

Klasik Frýdek-Místek
Aleš Haladej +420 736 126 463 ales.haladej@seznam.cz U15
Martin Grochol +420 732 785 981 grochol@bk-klasik.cz U13
Michaela Kellová +420 736 404 650 kellova@bk-klasik.cz U9,U8,U7
Zbyněk Volný +420 606 541 298 volny@bk-klasik.cz U11,U10,Slowpitch
Arrows Ostrava
Aleš Šimaňok +420 602 707 172 simanokales@gmail.com U8,U7
David Prokeš +420 728 596 850 coachprokes@seznam.cz U18
Jakub Martinčák +420 737 320 888 jakub.martincak@gmail.com U10,U9
Michal Lisko +420 603 368 279 mlisko@seznam.cz U15
Petr Kovala +420 725 693 689 petr.kovala@cez.cz U18,U15
Radim Kepák +420 602 725 981 radim@kepak.eu U18
Tomáš Grepl +420 775 106 424 grepl@arrows.cz U13,U11
Zdeněk Votava +420 604 909 622 zdennyvotava@seznam.cz U13
Skokani Olomouc
Lenka Nastoupilová +420 776 659 722 nastoupilova@seznam.cz U18,U13,U11,U10,U9,U8,U7
Martin Šíma +420 605 372 265 m.sima79@gmail.com U11,U10,U9,U8,U7
Pavel Školoudík +420 603 873 116 sosin69@email.cz U13,U11,U10,U9,U8,U7
Václav Voják +420 724 374 214 vaclavvojak@seznam.cz U13
Cobblers Zlín
Roman Meško +420 776 848 777 info@cobblers.cz U18,U11
Cannibals Šumperk
Tomáš Cáhlík +420 721 209 281 tomas.cahlik@seznam.cz U13,U10
Hit Opava
Zdeněk Mateřanka +420 777 576 090 materanka@volny.cz U10,U9,U8,U7

Gozball

Gepardy Żory
Arkadiusz Żurkowski +48 605 315 853 zurkins@poczta.fm U15
Jastrzab Jastrzębie-Zdrój
Mateusz Mleczko +48 724 125 394 mateusz.mleczko@spoko.pl U11
Rawa Katowice
Patryk Michna +48 730 460 663 michna.rawa@gmail.com U11,U9
Silesia Rybnik
Wojciech Dudek +48 510 604 228 cyberdudek@o2.pl U13,U11