Rozhodčí

Příjmení a jméno Telefon Email

Gozball

Adam Fojcik +48 504 413 568 afojcik@wp.pl
Aleksander Benisz +48 515 667 201 olcia925@interia.pl
Aron Fila +48 663 319 984 fila.rawa@gmail.com
Bartosz Rusek +48 791 104 647 bartek.rusek2000@interia.pl
Damian Pyzik +48 509 962 767 d.pyz@wp.pl
Grzegorz Frączek +48 605 380 028 g.fraczek.94@gmail.com
Jacek Wilk +48 665 221 186 wilku953@gmail.com
Jakub Basoń +48 728 867 460 bason.rawa@gmail.com
Kacper Zawadzki +48 737 882 065 zawadz1962@gmail.com
Kamil Stajer +48 663 367 340 kamil595@onet.eu
Krystian Roślicki +48 790 881 007 kroslicki@wp.pl
Mateusz Benisz +48 511 587 686 m.benisz@wp.pl
Mateusz Mleczko +48 724 125 394 mateusz.mleczko@spoko.pl
Patryk Michna +48 730 460 663 michna.rawa@gmail.com
Przemysław Basoń +48 796 025 475 prexxonkol@o2.pl
Sławomir Garliński +48 698 824 397 joannagarlinska@gmail.com
Tomasz Fojcik +48 698 167 604 tomaszfojcik93@gmail.com

ČBA Východ

Adéla Trojáčková +420 723 789 024 ada.trojackova@gmail.com
Aleš Haladej +420 736 126 463 ales.haladej@seznam.cz
Daniel Černý +420 732 947 365 danko444@seznam.cz
David Jelínek +420 732 946 355 jjelda@gmail.com
Jakub Borůvka +420 737 619 989 boruvka.ol@seznam.cz
Jakub Školoudík +420 731 363 656 skoloudikjakub@seznam.cz
Ján Jabrocký +420 775 524 988 jabrocky@seznam.cz
Jindřich Adamus +420 737 436 000 jindra.adamus@seznam.cz
Jiří Sedláček +420 608 707 780 jiri.sedlacek@fs.mfcr.cz
Libor Dolina +420 721 544 414 libor.ld90.dolina@gmail.com
Marek Hlavička +420 730 895 618 thomas.hlavas@seznam.cz
Marek Karlovský +420 792 359 773 marekkarlovsky@post.cz
Marek Polášek +420 604 985 876 marek.polasek@seznam.cz
Martin Flusek +420 773 545 670 mflusek@centrum.cz
Martin Grochol +420 732 785 981 m.grochol@seznam.cz
Martin Surý +420 605 748 541 martinsury@volny.cz
Matěj Krč +420 605 790 987 parezmaly@seznam.cz
Matěj Satoria +420 775 135 880 matessatoria@seznam.cz
Matyáš Kozel +420 731 781 016 matyas.kozel@gmail.com
Michal Baker +420 732 775 311 michal.baker42@gmail.com
Michal Lisko +420 603 368 279 mlisko@seznam.cz
Ondřej Gongol +420 725 650 158 ondrej.gongol@seznam.cz
Pavel Kasperčík +420604763389 pavelkaspercik@gmail.com
Pavel Kociňák +420 725 657 553 kocinakbaseball@seznam.cz
Petr Charvát +420 739 887 374 charvis.pedro@seznam.cz
Radomír Kachtík +420 776 232 362 kachtikr@centrum.cz
René Holcapfel +420 773 933 488 rene.holcapfel@seznam.cz
Roman Drápal +420 608 034 426 rondy74@volny.cz
Roman Meško +420 776 848 777 info@cobblers.cz
Tomáš Cáhlík +420 721 209 281 tomas.cahlik@seznam.cz
Tomáš Kovala thomaskovala@icloud.com
Tomáš Volný +420 604 934 364 volny.tomas@gmail.com
Zbyněk Volný +420 606 541 298 zbyna.volny@gmail.com
Zdeněk Ploskonka +420 605 763 914 eagles.poruba@seznam.cz