Rozhodčí

Příjmení a jméno Telefon Email

Gozball

Adam Fojcik +48 504 413 568 afojcik@wp.pl
Aleksander Benisz +48 515 667 201 olcia925@interia.pl
Aron Fila +48 663 319 984 fila.rawa@gmail.com
Bartosz Rusek +48 791 104 647 bartek.rusek2000@interia.pl
Damian Pyzik +48 509 962 767 d.pyz@wp.pl
Grzegorz Frączek +48 605 380 028 g.fraczek.94@gmail.com
Jacek Wilk +48 665 221 186 wilku953@gmail.com
Jakub Basoń +48 728 867 460 bason.rawa@gmail.com
Kacper Zawadzki +48 737 882 065 zawadz1962@gmail.com
Kamil Stajer +48 663 367 340 kamil595@onet.eu
Krystian Roślicki +48 790 881 007 kroslicki@wp.pl
Mateusz Benisz +48 511 587 686 m.benisz@wp.pl
Mateusz Mleczko +48 724 125 394 mateusz.mleczko@spoko.pl
Patryk Michna +48 730 460 663 michna.rawa@gmail.com
Przemysław Basoń +48 796 025 475 prexxonkol@o2.pl
Sławomir Garliński +48 698 824 397 joannagarlinska@gmail.com
Tomasz Fojcik +48 698 167 604 tomaszfojcik93@gmail.com

ČBA Východ

Aleš Haladej +420 736 126 463 ales.haladej@seznam.cz
Alexandr Hanáček +420 777 516 160 radekvecerek@seznam.cz
Daniel Večerek +420 775 236 188 radekvecerek@seznam.cz
Filip Šín +420 608 707 360 f.sin@seznam.cz
Jakub Borůvka +420 737 619 989 boruvka.ol@seznam.cz
Jakub Martinčák +420 737 320 888 jakub.martincak@gmail.com
Jakub Šín +420 608 707 660 sin.jakub2002@gmail.com
Jakub Školoudík +420 731 363 656 skoloudikjakub@seznam.cz
Jonáš Martinčák +420 732 424 642 jonas.martincak@gmail.com
Marek Karlovský +420 605 425 562 marekkarlovsky@post.cz
Marek Konečný +420 604 730 243 konecnymarek00@seznam.cz
Marek Nastoupil +420 774 721 022 skokan68@post.cz
Martin Grochol +420 732 785 981 m.grochol@seznam.cz
Martin Poledna +420 732 934 730 m.poledna93@seznam.cz
Matěj Krč +420 605 790 987 parezmaly@seznam.cz
Matyáš Kozel +420 735 777 438 matyas.kozel@gmail.com
Michal Zelený +420 724 710 753 zeleny.m@seznam.cz
Pavel Kociňák +420 725 657 553 kocinakbaseball@seznam.cz
Pavel Školoudík +420 603 873 116 sosin69@email.cz
Radek Večerek +420 775 236 188 radekvecerek@seznam.cz
Radek Zajonc +420 733 211 445 rzajonc9@gmail.com
Roman Meško +420 776 848 777 info@cobblers.cz
Tomáš Borůvka +420 739 882 677 tom.ol76@seznam.cz
Tomáš Cahlík +420 721 209 281 tomas.cahlik@seznam.cz
Tomáš Volný +420 604 934 364 volny.tomas@gmail.com
Vojtěch Kajan +420 737 716 131 jergi@seznam.cz
Vojtěch Olšar +420 773 605 492 olsar.vojtech@seznam.cz
Zbyněk Volný +420 604 959 475 zbyna.volny@gmail.com